Here Comes The Sun – Final Transcript Season Webinar

Here Comes The Sun – Final Transcript Season Webinar

It’s almost time for flip-flops and summer vacation. You’ve earned it! The last hurdle is getting all of those final transcripts processed. But this doesn’t have to be so daunting.

Whether you’re a school of 50 students or 5,000, we have a webinar planned to help you with all of the following end-of-year tasks:

  • Student Communication Best Practices
  • Showcasing the Parchment.com Student Ordering Experience
  • Uploading and Updating Final Transcripts
  • Matching and Processing Orders
  • Updating the Admins on Your Account
  • The Benefits of Your Custom OrderLink
  • And More!

So join us on Thursday, April 12th at 8:00 AM PST (that’s 9:00 AM MST, 10:00 AM CST and 11:00 AM EST). You bring the questions, we’ll provide the answers. We look forward to “seeing” you there!

Register Today

Share this post!
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Linkedin
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Sign In

Search

Let us help you find what you are looking for.

X